Skip to main content

Introduction

All payment and subscription information is handled from the Billing dashboard.

90-Day Free Trial

For every new account, there is a 90-day free trial. At the end of 90 days, the portal is still free to use and data is still available, but certain functionality is limited. Standard users cannot add new test collections from the marketplace to their library, cannot get SMS texts, the User Experience dashboard is not available and data is not as easily downloadable to a CSV file.

Subscription Length

The length of the subscription is 1 year.

Renewal

A subscription is set to auto-renew by default, but this can be disabled at any time. If a subscription’s auto-renewal is cancelled, the account will stay active until the date of renewal, which is when the account is deactivated.

Billing Dashboard

Premium Subscription Details

The details are found at the bottom of the page.

Billing History

This section shows a history of all the times the account was billed with the transaction ID, date, amount, and card used.

Cancelling Your Premium Subscription

Press the “Cancel Auto Subscription” button to cancel the Premium subscription.

Reactivating Your Premium Subscription

If the account’s subscription is cancelled, it can be automatically reactivated by pressing the Enable Auto Renewal button.